Page 1 of 1

Dynamic environment probe flograph needed

Posted: Fri May 05, 2017 6:45 pm
by ik-interactive
i need a dynamic environment probe flowgraph can someone help me? in the old community archive the old xml file can't be downloaded anymore...

Re: Dynamic environment probe flograph needed [SOLVED]

Posted: Sun May 14, 2017 12:19 pm
by ik-interactive
FOR EVERYONE THAT NEED SOLUTION FOR THE LIGHTING, HERE IS A WAY TROUGHT FLOWGRAPH TO MAKE SWITCH MORE PROBE IN LEVEL

http://imgur.com/a/ZbHyb

Re: Dynamic environment probe flograph needed

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:07 am
by bruno.souza
Thank you. Very useful Image

Re: Dynamic environment probe flograph needed

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 2:50 am
by ruckarucka
Correct me if I'm wrong but this flowgraph is just day and night. Not truly "dynamic" or "24hr" correct?

Re: Dynamic environment probe flograph needed

Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:33 am
by ik-interactive
Correct me if I'm wrong but this flowgraph is just day and night. Not truly "dynamic" or "24hr" correct?
Yes these are just two env. Probe switch but you can create many probe as you need and use this FlowGraph System as well, is not really dynamic if you want a smooth transition you need a lot of environment probe like one for each hour of day