Page 1 of 1

Procedural Vegetation isn't visible in the Game itself

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 4:10 pm
by LoekjeKoekje
I am trying to fix this problem for a while now. Everytime I open the game itself my procedural generated grass isn't visible. In the editor it is visible. Sometimes it is visible but then it is not the asset I wanted to be procedural generated. I hope someone knows how to fix this.
Thanks

Re: Procedural Vegetation isn't visible in the Game itself

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 5:33 pm
by OrkhanAliyev
I'm sorry if it's out of topic but, sometimes i see that some of stuffs are not working just like in editor, why?
Could you(Who knows the reason) give a brief explanation?

Re: Procedural Vegetation isn't visible in the Game itself

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018 1:54 pm
by Cry-Flare
Hey there,

Have you used the "Export to engine" button in the Sandbox File menu?

If you have then could you provide some solid reproduction steps? This way we can look into this on our side.

Thanks

/OrkhanAliyev
You may want to start a topic if you haven't already with the exact issues you are facing, which areas of the editor are not working for you etc.