XML Error: not well-formed (invalid token) SOLUTION

Hi to the forum.
I'm a newbie I haven't done hardly nothing with CryEngine, but always have been there the will to do it.

I know there will be a huge amount of problems and stoppers in my way, but right now I feel victorius and glad to share this with you. I hope "save the life" to some people that be tempted to desist in the very firsts problems.

So, here we go, we prepared our (test, to be honest) meshes, grab our DCC exporter to prepare some stuff for CryEngine and... wham!: Two errors, nothing exported, completely stuck.
XML Error: not well-formed (invalid token) when RC was reading our -generated by the exporter- "name".dae.zip.

I've been two hours reading everywhere, but to be short: It's your Windows user name. Yes. Seriously. Take a look at your windows user name, and if there is some letter out of english language (like ö, í, ñ, ô), that's the problem.

Find in windows finder "netplwiz" (user accounts), double click on your user name and change "User name" and "Full name" to something without non-english characters, Ok > Ok, and reboot.

So yes, this problem will affect mainly non english people, thing that surprises me a little bit, since Crytek is a german company, and german alphabet haves its own "special" characters.

There is no much more, now I can continue till the next problem, but now I can get out my work from Maya to CryEngine, so very important step. If you want to know a little bit more about this, continue reading.