1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 1996 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      1996 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 48022 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      48022 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 38497 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      38497 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Gameplay Programmer

      1 Replies 126 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      126 Views
    2. 4 Replies
      1690 Views
    3. Open World Medieval RPG - Any Speciality

      4 Replies 577 Views

      by AR0106, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:52 am

      4 Replies
      577 Views
    4. Looking for collaboration talent for a new multiplayer shooter.

      0 Replies 44 Views

      by Grifflicious, Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      44 Views
    5. 1 Replies
      339 Views
    6. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 2811 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      2811 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      55 Views
    8. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 274 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      274 Views
    9. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 761 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      761 Views
    10. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 724 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      724 Views
    11. 1 Replies
      745 Views
    12. Project Prime

      0 Replies 548 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      548 Views
    13. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 586 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      586 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 654 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      654 Views
    15. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1537 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1537 Views
    16. 1 Replies
      1342 Views
    17. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1188 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1188 Views
    18. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 2171 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      2171 Views
    19. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1344 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1344 Views
    20. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1574 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1574 Views
    21. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 1029 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      1029 Views
    22. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1287 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1287 Views
    23. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1219 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1219 Views
    24. Free Assets for Comunnity

      2 Replies 1519 Views

      by metald, Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1519 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest