1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 2696 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      2696 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63718 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63718 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 53407 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      53407 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A dream

      1 Replies 868 Views

      by nat27, Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      868 Views
    2. Gameplay Programmer

      1 Replies 440 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      440 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      1918 Views
    4. Open World Medieval RPG - Any Speciality

      4 Replies 719 Views

      by AR0106, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:52 am

      4 Replies
      719 Views
    5. Looking for collaboration talent for a new multiplayer shooter.

      0 Replies 151 Views

      by Grifflicious, Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      151 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      491 Views
    7. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 3280 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      3280 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      200 Views
    9. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    10. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 923 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      923 Views
    11. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 928 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      928 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      903 Views
    13. Project Prime

      0 Replies 664 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      664 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 714 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      714 Views
    15. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 785 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      785 Views
    16. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1733 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1733 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      1521 Views
    18. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1416 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1416 Views
    19. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 2626 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      2626 Views
    20. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1512 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1512 Views
    21. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1746 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1746 Views
    22. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 1191 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      1191 Views
    23. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1451 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1451 Views
    24. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1397 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1397 Views
    25. Free Assets for Comunnity

      2 Replies 1723 Views

      by metald, Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1723 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest