1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 2958 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      2958 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 69084 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      69084 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 58577 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      58577 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A dream

      1 Replies 1129 Views

      by nat27, Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      1129 Views
    2. Gameplay Programmer

      1 Replies 498 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      498 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      1976 Views
    4. Open World Medieval RPG - Any Speciality

      4 Replies 788 Views

      by AR0106, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:52 am

      4 Replies
      788 Views
    5. Looking for collaboration talent for a new multiplayer shooter.

      0 Replies 180 Views

      by Grifflicious, Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      180 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      549 Views
    7. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 3432 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      3432 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      246 Views
    9. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 414 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      414 Views
    10. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 984 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      984 Views
    11. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 999 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      999 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      967 Views
    13. Project Prime

      0 Replies 717 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      717 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 758 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      758 Views
    15. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 834 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      834 Views
    16. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1817 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1817 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      1596 Views
    18. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1500 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1500 Views
    19. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 2800 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      2800 Views
    20. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1594 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1594 Views
    21. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1821 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1821 Views
    22. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 1251 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      1251 Views
    23. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1534 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1534 Views
    24. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1471 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1471 Views
    25. Free Assets for Comunnity

      2 Replies 1807 Views

      by metald, Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1807 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest