1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 2145 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      2145 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 51286 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      51286 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 41480 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      41480 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A dream

      0 Replies 114 Views

      by nat27, Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:42 pm

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    2. Gameplay Programmer

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      1753 Views
    4. Open World Medieval RPG - Any Speciality

      4 Replies 598 Views

      by AR0106, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:52 am

      4 Replies
      598 Views
    5. Looking for collaboration talent for a new multiplayer shooter.

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by Grifflicious, Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      366 Views
    7. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 2886 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      2886 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      76 Views
    9. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 288 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      288 Views
    10. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 788 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      788 Views
    11. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 769 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      769 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      772 Views
    13. Project Prime

      0 Replies 567 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      567 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 608 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      608 Views
    15. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 677 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      677 Views
    16. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1573 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1573 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      1366 Views
    18. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1219 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1219 Views
    19. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 2249 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      2249 Views
    20. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1365 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1365 Views
    21. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1600 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1600 Views
    22. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 1053 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      1053 Views
    23. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1307 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1307 Views
    24. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1242 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1242 Views
    25. Free Assets for Comunnity

      2 Replies 1552 Views

      by metald, Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1552 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest