1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 1743 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      1743 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 42580 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      42580 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 33839 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      33839 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 22 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      0 Replies
      22 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      274 Views
    3. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 2654 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      2654 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      17 Views
    5. 2 Replies
      1425 Views
    6. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 230 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      230 Views
    7. devellopement dun projet recherche une petite equipe pour test

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by Spylei, Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:47 am

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    8. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 702 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      702 Views
    9. hello

      2 Replies 558 Views

      by videogamerer, Fri Feb 09, 2018 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      558 Views
    10. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 676 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      676 Views
    11. Looking for programmers!!!

      1 Replies 711 Views

      by Dprawn5, Mon Jan 22, 2018 6:29 pm

      1 Replies
      711 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      701 Views
    13. Project Prime

      0 Replies 510 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      510 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 556 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      556 Views
    15. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 619 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      619 Views
    16. Hilfe für Game

      1 Replies 622 Views

      by Winlord0098, Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      622 Views
    17. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1475 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1475 Views
    18. 1 Replies
      1287 Views
    19. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1119 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1119 Views
    20. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 1989 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      1989 Views
    21. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1286 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1286 Views
    22. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1508 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1508 Views
    23. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 986 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      986 Views
    24. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1232 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1232 Views
    25. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1162 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1162 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest