1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to Write a Collaboration Request

      0 Replies 2383 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:02 pm

      0 Replies
      2383 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 56936 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      56936 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 46801 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      46801 Views
  2. Topics

    1. A dream

      1 Replies 399 Views

      by nat27, Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:42 pm

      1 Replies
      399 Views
    2. Gameplay Programmer

      1 Replies 378 Views

      by Aulipe2, Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:15 pm

      1 Replies
      378 Views
    3. 4 Replies
      1835 Views
    4. Open World Medieval RPG - Any Speciality

      4 Replies 655 Views

      by AR0106, Sun Sep 30, 2018 1:52 am

      4 Replies
      655 Views
    5. Looking for collaboration talent for a new multiplayer shooter.

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by Grifflicious, Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:38 pm

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      430 Views
    7. dev team seeking more members

      15 Replies 3044 Views

      by Diaceth, Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:07 pm

      15 Replies
      3044 Views
    8. 0 Replies
      132 Views
    9. Idea for a Game

      1 Replies 335 Views

      by jbb79, Fri Aug 17, 2018 12:55 am

      1 Replies
      335 Views
    10. Character,3d Modeller,Animator and texturing artist required

      1 Replies 848 Views

      by ayanb, Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:51 am

      1 Replies
      848 Views
    11. Programmer/Animator/GameDesigner [Free] [GER]

      1 Replies 849 Views

      by RowerTactX, Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:24 pm

      1 Replies
      849 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      830 Views
    13. Project Prime

      0 Replies 611 Views

      by Aulipe2, Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:18 pm

      0 Replies
      611 Views
    14. [Rev-Share] Level Designer

      0 Replies 658 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:33 pm

      0 Replies
      658 Views
    15. [Rev-Share] C#/C++ Programmer

      0 Replies 729 Views

      by Prosopon, Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:30 pm

      0 Replies
      729 Views
    16. Telegram Group

      4 Replies 1634 Views

      by ahmad0karami, Sat Mar 11, 2017 11:39 am

      4 Replies
      1634 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      1424 Views
    18. Noises of the zone

      3 Replies 1302 Views

      by smertis, Tue Jun 27, 2017 3:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1302 Views
    19. Environment Artist

      7 Replies 2383 Views

      by Aulipe2, Sat Jun 03, 2017 4:55 pm

      7 Replies
      2383 Views
    20. Steam_api for Cryengine 3.8

      3 Replies 1419 Views

      by manuk, Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:16 pm

      3 Replies
      1419 Views
    21. Looking for DEV(s) and Designers Volunteers

      3 Replies 1656 Views

      by CW_Light, Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:09 am

      3 Replies
      1656 Views
    22. Looking for person to interview

      1 Replies 1107 Views

      by howardt12345, Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:28 am

      1 Replies
      1107 Views
    23. Advanced vehicle physics and map creation for off road game

      2 Replies 1371 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:40 pm

      2 Replies
      1371 Views
    24. Off Road game

      2 Replies 1306 Views

      by cernuska, Fri Feb 17, 2017 4:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1306 Views
    25. Free Assets for Comunnity

      2 Replies 1622 Views

      by metald, Thu Feb 09, 2017 7:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1622 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest