1. Announcements

    1. NEW Forum Feature - Syntax Highlighting

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by Cry-Flare, Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:21 am in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    2. [GUIDE] CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 3118 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      3118 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Guidelines

      0 Replies 2368 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2368 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hi, I'am a 2D Graphic Design Artist (Cartoon) for hire ($14/hour)

      19 Replies 1661 Views

      by nikkyoryzano, Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:28 pm

      19 Replies
      1661 Views
    2. 1 Replies
      71 Views
    3. Music Composer, Producer & Guitarist - Available

      1 Replies 245 Views

      by ernzo, Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:19 pm

      1 Replies
      245 Views
    4. The Design GUIs - Game Menu / HUD creation and implementation

      3 Replies 247 Views

      by tuffant21, Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:53 pm

      3 Replies
      247 Views
    5. Hard surface modeler

      0 Replies 58 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Sun Nov 05, 2017 3:10 am

      0 Replies
      58 Views
    6. Gameplay Programmer

      3 Replies 263 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:07 am

      3 Replies
      263 Views
    7. [FOR HIRE] Eduardo López | Composer

      4 Replies 250 Views

      by Aurilind, Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:47 pm

      4 Replies
      250 Views
    8. 3D modelist for hire at $15 per day!

      3 Replies 197 Views

      by LangerHam, Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:06 pm

      3 Replies
      197 Views
    9. Music Composer, Sound Designer Available

      5 Replies 397 Views

      by Sate, Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:21 am

      5 Replies
      397 Views
    10. My level design work, (not game sdk)

      0 Replies 130 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Sun Oct 01, 2017 9:49 am

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      126 Views
    12. Exp. & versatile Composer

      0 Replies 88 Views

      by nice-noise, Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:43 pm

      0 Replies
      88 Views
    13. 1 Replies
      198 Views
    14. [For Hire] 2D Stylized/Cartoon Concept Artist

      1 Replies 431 Views

      by MartinDubravicky, Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:04 pm

      1 Replies
      431 Views
    15. Music composer for games/videos/trailers ...

      1 Replies 228 Views

      by xgit, Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:02 am

      1 Replies
      228 Views
    16. 2D Freelancer - Concept Artist / Illustrator - looking for work

      1 Replies 236 Views

      by NikoB, Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      236 Views
    17. Zbrush Character - Hanna - High poly - updates soon

      19 Replies 1663 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:28 am

      19 Replies
      1663 Views
    18. Concept Artist available for freelance

      0 Replies 211 Views

      by Otanocnaz, Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:02 pm

      0 Replies
      211 Views
    19. My character Hannah - no clothes & hair

      5 Replies 321 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:18 pm

      5 Replies
      321 Views
    20. Composer Looking for New Project

      0 Replies 207 Views

      by hrtstudios, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:03 pm

      0 Replies
      207 Views
    21. Concept Artist available for work

      1 Replies 315 Views

      by Broda1891, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:41 am

      1 Replies
      315 Views
    22. 3D Environment/Prop Artist

      0 Replies 427 Views

      by two_larsens, Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:02 pm

      0 Replies
      427 Views
    23. Concept Artist available for work

      0 Replies 471 Views

      by migno, Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:28 pm

      0 Replies
      471 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest