1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 2783 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      2783 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Guidelines

      0 Replies 2143 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2143 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hi, I'am a 2D Graphic Design Artist (Cartoon) for hire ($14/hour)

      16 Replies 1319 Views

      by nikkyoryzano, Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:28 pm

      16 Replies
      1319 Views
    2. Music Composer, Sound Designer Available

      5 Replies 293 Views

      by Sate, Tue Jul 11, 2017 6:21 am

      5 Replies
      293 Views
    3. The Design GUIs - Game Menu / HUD creation and implementation

      1 Replies 110 Views

      by tuffant21, Wed Oct 11, 2017 10:53 pm

      1 Replies
      110 Views
    4. My level design work, (not game sdk)

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Sun Oct 01, 2017 9:49 am

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      82 Views
    6. 3D modelist for hire at $15 per day!

      2 Replies 118 Views

      by LangerHam, Tue Sep 19, 2017 12:06 pm

      2 Replies
      118 Views
    7. Exp. & versatile Composer

      0 Replies 66 Views

      by nice-noise, Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:43 pm

      0 Replies
      66 Views
    8. Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 131 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:07 am

      0 Replies
      131 Views
    9. 1 Replies
      133 Views
    10. [FOR HIRE] Eduardo López | Composer

      2 Replies 172 Views

      by Aurilind, Mon Aug 21, 2017 7:47 pm

      2 Replies
      172 Views
    11. [For Hire] 2D Stylized/Cartoon Concept Artist

      1 Replies 387 Views

      by MartinDubravicky, Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:04 pm

      1 Replies
      387 Views
    12. Music Composer, Producer & Guitarist - Available

      0 Replies 157 Views

      by ernzo, Fri Jul 14, 2017 8:19 pm

      0 Replies
      157 Views
    13. Music composer for games/videos/trailers ...

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by xgit, Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:02 am

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    14. 2D Freelancer - Concept Artist / Illustrator - looking for work

      1 Replies 194 Views

      by NikoB, Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:54 pm

      1 Replies
      194 Views
    15. Zbrush Character - Hanna - High poly - updates soon

      19 Replies 1488 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:28 am

      19 Replies
      1488 Views
    16. Concept Artist available for freelance

      0 Replies 174 Views

      by Otanocnaz, Mon Jun 26, 2017 9:02 pm

      0 Replies
      174 Views
    17. My character Hannah - no clothes & hair

      5 Replies 261 Views

      by -vitorribeiro-, Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:18 pm

      5 Replies
      261 Views
    18. Composer Looking for New Project

      0 Replies 170 Views

      by hrtstudios, Mon Jun 19, 2017 9:03 pm

      0 Replies
      170 Views
    19. Concept Artist available for work

      1 Replies 266 Views

      by Broda1891, Tue Jun 06, 2017 8:41 am

      1 Replies
      266 Views
    20. 3D Environment/Prop Artist

      0 Replies 388 Views

      by two_larsens, Wed Apr 19, 2017 10:02 pm

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    21. Concept Artist available for work

      0 Replies 425 Views

      by migno, Thu Mar 16, 2017 12:28 pm

      0 Replies
      425 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest