1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 21653 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      21653 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 992 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      992 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 16425 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      16425 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 765 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      765 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 878 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      878 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1709 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1709 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      620 Views
    5. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 845 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      845 Views
    6. Job

      2 Replies 261 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      261 Views
    7. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 177 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      177 Views
    8. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    9. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 927 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      927 Views
    10. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 410 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      410 Views
    11. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 1094 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      1094 Views
    12. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 893 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      893 Views
    13. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 620 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      620 Views
    14. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 657 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      657 Views
    15. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1840 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1840 Views
    16. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 562 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      562 Views
    17. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 517 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      517 Views
    18. Partnership

      1 Replies 785 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      785 Views
    19. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 1050 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1050 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      1459 Views
    21. 4 Replies
      1351 Views
    22. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 679 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      679 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest