1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 4742 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      4742 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 508 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      508 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 3607 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      3607 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 202 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      202 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 978 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      978 Views
    4. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 691 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      691 Views
    5. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 204 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      204 Views
    6. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 821 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      821 Views
    7. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 504 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      504 Views
    8. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 359 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      359 Views
    9. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 449 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      449 Views
    10. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1306 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1306 Views
    11. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 349 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      349 Views
    12. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 323 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      323 Views
    13. Partnership

      1 Replies 539 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      539 Views
    14. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 810 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      810 Views
    15. 2 Replies
      1160 Views
    16. looking for an animator for RPG

      1 Replies 516 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      1 Replies
      516 Views
    17. 4 Replies
      944 Views
    18. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 479 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      479 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest