1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 16003 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      16003 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 728 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      728 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 11647 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      11647 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 493 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      493 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 574 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      574 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1392 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1392 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      2 Replies 257 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      2 Replies
      257 Views
    5. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 729 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      729 Views
    6. Job

      2 Replies 148 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      148 Views
    7. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 95 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      95 Views
    8. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 227 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      227 Views
    9. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 832 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      832 Views
    10. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 327 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    11. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 990 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      990 Views
    12. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 755 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      755 Views
    13. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 512 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      512 Views
    14. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 568 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      568 Views
    15. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1668 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1668 Views
    16. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 473 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      473 Views
    17. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 421 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      421 Views
    18. Partnership

      1 Replies 677 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      677 Views
    19. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 947 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      947 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      1331 Views
    21. 4 Replies
      1203 Views
    22. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 588 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      588 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest