1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63009 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63009 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 2961 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      2961 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 52690 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      52690 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 2761 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      2761 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 2815 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      2815 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 4019 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      4019 Views
    4. CRYENGINE 3D Artists needed (Germany, Düsseldorf)

      0 Replies 505 Views

      by eurosimtec, Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      505 Views
    5. Seeking assistance with completion of AR - Alien Rescue.

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by justdevdesign, Thu Dec 20, 2018 2:08 am

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    6. Jobs At Finch Studio's

      2 Replies 803 Views

      by Finchy101, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      2 Replies
      803 Views
    7. Information

      1 Replies 257 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:28 pm

      1 Replies
      257 Views
    8. Senior (Cry)Engine Prog needed - AMAZING JOB OPPORTUNITY!

      0 Replies 349 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:12 pm

      0 Replies
      349 Views
    9. Looking for experienced cryengine 3D Model/Artist for vegetation

      0 Replies 444 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:18 pm

      0 Replies
      444 Views
    10. Information

      1 Replies 2305 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:58 pm

      1 Replies
      2305 Views
    11. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      3 Replies 2355 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      2355 Views
    12. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 1444 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      1444 Views
    13. Job

      2 Replies 882 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      882 Views
    14. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 655 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      655 Views
    15. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 921 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      921 Views
    16. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 1489 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      1489 Views
    17. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 1725 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      1725 Views
    18. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 1523 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      1523 Views
    19. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 1223 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      1223 Views
    20. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 1191 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      1191 Views
    21. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 2673 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      2673 Views
    22. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1101 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      1101 Views
    23. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1044 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      1044 Views
    24. Partnership

      1 Replies 1341 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      1341 Views
    25. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 1589 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1589 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest