1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 16295 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      16295 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 741 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      741 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 11900 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      11900 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 506 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      506 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 587 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      587 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1409 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1409 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      2 Replies 271 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      2 Replies
      271 Views
    5. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 735 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      735 Views
    6. Job

      2 Replies 152 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      152 Views
    7. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    8. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 231 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      231 Views
    9. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 836 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      836 Views
    10. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 330 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      330 Views
    11. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 994 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      994 Views
    12. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 761 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      761 Views
    13. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 516 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      516 Views
    14. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 573 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      573 Views
    15. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1676 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1676 Views
    16. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 476 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      476 Views
    17. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 424 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      424 Views
    18. Partnership

      1 Replies 684 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      684 Views
    19. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 953 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      953 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      1337 Views
    21. 4 Replies
      1211 Views
    22. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 593 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      593 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest