1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 22356 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      22356 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 1026 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      1026 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 16901 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      16901 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 801 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      801 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 912 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      912 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1746 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1746 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      3 Replies 671 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      671 Views
    5. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 855 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      855 Views
    6. Job

      2 Replies 266 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      266 Views
    7. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 184 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      184 Views
    8. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 327 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      327 Views
    9. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 933 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      933 Views
    10. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 415 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      415 Views
    11. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 1104 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      1104 Views
    12. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 909 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      909 Views
    13. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 629 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      629 Views
    14. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 662 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      662 Views
    15. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1855 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1855 Views
    16. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 571 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      571 Views
    17. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 521 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      521 Views
    18. Partnership

      1 Replies 797 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      797 Views
    19. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 1059 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1059 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      1466 Views
    21. 4 Replies
      1365 Views
    22. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 686 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      686 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests