1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 16631 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      16631 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 757 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      757 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 12202 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      12202 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 524 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      524 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 629 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      629 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1428 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1428 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      2 Replies 294 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      2 Replies
      294 Views
    5. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 737 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      737 Views
    6. Job

      2 Replies 153 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      153 Views
    7. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 102 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    8. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 234 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      234 Views
    9. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 839 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      839 Views
    10. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 334 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      334 Views
    11. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 998 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      998 Views
    12. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 765 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      765 Views
    13. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 519 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      519 Views
    14. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 576 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      576 Views
    15. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1685 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1685 Views
    16. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 477 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      477 Views
    17. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 428 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      428 Views
    18. Partnership

      1 Replies 686 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      686 Views
    19. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 959 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      959 Views
    20. 2 Replies
      1339 Views
    21. 4 Replies
      1218 Views
    22. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 595 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      595 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest