1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63935 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63935 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 3016 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      3016 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 53613 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      53613 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 2806 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      2806 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 2857 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      2857 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 4077 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      4077 Views
    4. CRYENGINE 3D Artists needed (Germany, Düsseldorf)

      0 Replies 570 Views

      by eurosimtec, Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      570 Views
    5. Seeking assistance with completion of AR - Alien Rescue.

      0 Replies 416 Views

      by justdevdesign, Thu Dec 20, 2018 2:08 am

      0 Replies
      416 Views
    6. Jobs At Finch Studio's

      2 Replies 823 Views

      by Finchy101, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      2 Replies
      823 Views
    7. Information

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:28 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    8. Senior (Cry)Engine Prog needed - AMAZING JOB OPPORTUNITY!

      0 Replies 361 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:12 pm

      0 Replies
      361 Views
    9. Looking for experienced cryengine 3D Model/Artist for vegetation

      0 Replies 453 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:18 pm

      0 Replies
      453 Views
    10. Information

      1 Replies 2310 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:58 pm

      1 Replies
      2310 Views
    11. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      3 Replies 2369 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      2369 Views
    12. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 1450 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      1450 Views
    13. Job

      2 Replies 893 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      893 Views
    14. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 660 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      660 Views
    15. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 929 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      929 Views
    16. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 1502 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      1502 Views
    17. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 1740 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      1740 Views
    18. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 1537 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      1537 Views
    19. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 1233 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      1233 Views
    20. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 1202 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      1202 Views
    21. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 2691 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      2691 Views
    22. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1113 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      1113 Views
    23. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1053 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      1053 Views
    24. Partnership

      1 Replies 1354 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      1354 Views
    25. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 1600 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      1600 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest