1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 11383 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      11383 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 596 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      596 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 7818 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      7818 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 335 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      335 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 423 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      423 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 1206 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      1206 Views
    4. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 51 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      51 Views
    5. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    6. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 795 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      795 Views
    7. Hiring [CRYENGINE] dev in France (Nice) - The Architect: Paris

      0 Replies 293 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Thu Nov 23, 2017 10:13 am

      0 Replies
      293 Views
    8. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 948 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      948 Views
    9. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 688 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      688 Views
    10. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 474 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      474 Views
    11. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 543 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      543 Views
    12. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 1594 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      1594 Views
    13. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 445 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      445 Views
    14. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 400 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      400 Views
    15. Partnership

      1 Replies 646 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      646 Views
    16. PAID - Hiring Gameplay Coder for Walking Simulator

      2 Replies 918 Views

      by pixelperfectpolygons, Fri Apr 28, 2017 1:27 pm

      2 Replies
      918 Views
    17. 2 Replies
      1289 Views
    18. looking for an animator for RPG

      1 Replies 596 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      1 Replies
      596 Views
    19. 4 Replies
      1135 Views
    20. Searchin around in or in the near of Berlin!

      0 Replies 565 Views

      by fightergx, Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:01 pm

      0 Replies
      565 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest