1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 68998 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      68998 Views
    2. Hiring Post Guidelines - READ BEFORE POSTING -

      0 Replies 3281 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 1:38 pm

      0 Replies
      3281 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 58491 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      58491 Views
  2. Topics

    1. [CRYENGINE] JUNIOR Web Designer

      0 Replies 3058 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Jan 26, 2018 12:03 pm

      0 Replies
      3058 Views
    2. [CRYENGINE] Technical Writer

      0 Replies 3104 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Jan 25, 2018 12:46 pm

      0 Replies
      3104 Views
    3. [CRYTEK] Gameplay Programmer wanted

      4 Replies 4391 Views

      by cry-nic, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:15 pm

      4 Replies
      4391 Views
    4. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      0 Replies 234 Views

      by trustyjam, Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:40 pm

      0 Replies
      234 Views
    5. CRYENGINE 3D Artists needed (Germany, Düsseldorf)

      0 Replies 694 Views

      by eurosimtec, Thu Jan 10, 2019 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      694 Views
    6. Seeking assistance with completion of AR - Alien Rescue.

      0 Replies 450 Views

      by justdevdesign, Thu Dec 20, 2018 2:08 am

      0 Replies
      450 Views
    7. Jobs At Finch Studio's

      2 Replies 912 Views

      by Finchy101, Fri Nov 02, 2018 7:51 pm

      2 Replies
      912 Views
    8. Information

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:28 pm

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    9. Senior (Cry)Engine Prog needed - AMAZING JOB OPPORTUNITY!

      0 Replies 411 Views

      by RaphaelEnodo, Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:12 pm

      0 Replies
      411 Views
    10. Looking for experienced cryengine 3D Model/Artist for vegetation

      0 Replies 491 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:18 pm

      0 Replies
      491 Views
    11. Information

      1 Replies 2339 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Tue Aug 21, 2018 7:58 pm

      1 Replies
      2339 Views
    12. UI Engineer at Campfire Games

      3 Replies 2441 Views

      by trustyjam, Tue May 15, 2018 2:07 am

      3 Replies
      2441 Views
    13. looking for an animator for RPG

      2 Replies 1521 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Mar 09, 2017 1:25 pm

      2 Replies
      1521 Views
    14. Job

      2 Replies 952 Views

      by jrenonesmatilla, Sun Apr 29, 2018 5:50 pm

      2 Replies
      952 Views
    15. Bounce - Work Board [Paid] [Remote]

      0 Replies 696 Views

      by fkhaller, Mon Apr 16, 2018 3:06 am

      0 Replies
      696 Views
    16. Rigger, animator, character modeler wanted

      0 Replies 983 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:44 am

      0 Replies
      983 Views
    17. (MaxControl) Looking For Gameplay Programmer

      0 Replies 1563 Views

      by justus189, Sat Nov 25, 2017 9:37 pm

      0 Replies
      1563 Views
    18. [CRYENGINE] Community Coordinator

      2 Replies 1822 Views

      by cry-nic, Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:26 am

      2 Replies
      1822 Views
    19. Hiring somone to build FPS for $200- $250

      3 Replies 1614 Views

      by Mheloky, Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:58 pm

      3 Replies
      1614 Views
    20. XPogo Game Looking for Environment and Object Artists [remote]

      2 Replies 1299 Views

      by fkhaller, Tue Aug 29, 2017 9:38 pm

      2 Replies
      1299 Views
    21. Software engineer (GameSDK, freelance)

      1 Replies 1268 Views

      by 3deverr, Thu Jul 20, 2017 12:40 pm

      1 Replies
      1268 Views
    22. [CRYENGINE] Technical Community Manager

      7 Replies 2797 Views

      by cry-nic, Wed Jun 14, 2017 3:48 pm

      7 Replies
      2797 Views
    23. [PAID] Germany male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1174 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 11:01 am

      2 Replies
      1174 Views
    24. [PAID] espanol 25-30 male voice dubber needed

      2 Replies 1125 Views

      by ik-interactive, Wed Jun 28, 2017 10:49 am

      2 Replies
      1125 Views
    25. Partnership

      1 Replies 1421 Views

      by Hatchfox, Thu May 11, 2017 10:16 am

      1 Replies
      1421 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest