1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63936 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63936 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 53613 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      53613 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Problem with getting character from 3ds max to cryengine

      17 Replies 1206 Views

      by Bender2, Sun Jan 06, 2019 5:42 pm

      17 Replies
      1206 Views
    2. Custom Normal Decals Issue ( Star Citizen like Pipeline )

      0 Replies 269 Views

      by ozan.unlu, Tue Jan 08, 2019 11:04 am

      0 Replies
      269 Views
    3. Importing multiple fbx objects

      2 Replies 109 Views

      by Jungle, Mon Jan 07, 2019 11:46 pm

      2 Replies
      109 Views
    4. 1 Replies
      828 Views
    5. Custom character model from MAYA to CRYENGINE 5.5

      29 Replies 2689 Views

      by vishdrck, Fri Jul 27, 2018 8:32 pm

      29 Replies
      2689 Views
    6. 3 Replies
      478 Views
    7. Correctly export geometry and collision for Maya 2018

      17 Replies 1050 Views

      by Range_, Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:42 pm

      17 Replies
      1050 Views
    8. Some terrain questions

      1 Replies 192 Views

      by Pixelheld, Wed Nov 14, 2018 11:06 am

      1 Replies
      192 Views
    9. How To Create your own Character Model?

      1 Replies 237 Views

      by ishrathussainish110, Sat Nov 10, 2018 10:54 am

      1 Replies
      237 Views
    10. Cutom character model from MAX to CRYENGINE 5

      1 Replies 196 Views

      by ishrathussainish110, Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:44 am

      1 Replies
      196 Views
    11. 3 Replies
      824 Views
    12. Shadow rendering

      1 Replies 249 Views

      by super_6_4, Tue Sep 11, 2018 12:22 am

      1 Replies
      249 Views
    13. Looking for someone to make 3D models

      2 Replies 558 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:05 pm

      2 Replies
      558 Views
    14. Weapons

      1 Replies 264 Views

      by NonoobgamingYT, Wed Sep 12, 2018 2:48 am

      1 Replies
      264 Views
    15. Vertices error

      6 Replies 826 Views

      by vishdrck, Wed Jul 11, 2018 8:36 pm

      6 Replies
      826 Views
    16. Transformation of the object into the terrain

      9 Replies 923 Views

      by IHORSOZDATEL228, Sun Jul 29, 2018 3:18 pm

      9 Replies
      923 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      862 Views
    18. Screwed UV's on VCloth attachment mesh

      1 Replies 771 Views

      by tomce, Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:34 pm

      1 Replies
      771 Views
    19. Speed Tree

      6 Replies 2152 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Thu Jul 19, 2018 3:27 pm

      6 Replies
      2152 Views
    20. Cryengine Sync To

      3 Replies 710 Views

      by stefan.oprisan, Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:11 am

      3 Replies
      710 Views
    21. Animate Character Blendshapes

      7 Replies 1460 Views

      by bowlmaster, Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:35 pm

      7 Replies
      1460 Views
    22. Unreal Engine Assets

      2 Replies 640 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Fri Jun 22, 2018 11:01 pm

      2 Replies
      640 Views
    23. Exporting blender model into cryengine

      3 Replies 1161 Views

      by Spidey Unit, Sun Apr 22, 2018 8:58 am

      3 Replies
      1161 Views
    24. 5.4 or 5.5 Ground Alignment

      7 Replies 944 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:45 pm

      7 Replies
      944 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      667 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests