1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 249670 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      249670 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 225012 Views

      by Cry-Nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      225012 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Albedo for Rocks Assets

      1 Replies 1878 Views

      by rudcomputer, Thu May 18, 2017 11:17 am

      1 Replies
      1878 Views
    2. Import of .obj files?

      4 Replies 3090 Views

      by Peripa, Sat Apr 22, 2017 4:10 pm

      4 Replies
      3090 Views
    3. Snow Decal setup help

      0 Replies 1080 Views

      by darnok911, Tue Jan 16, 2018 4:22 pm

      0 Replies
      1080 Views
    4. Creating a collision model for CryENGINE in Blender.

      8 Replies 3066 Views

      by Lachlann, Fri Dec 22, 2017 2:55 am

      8 Replies
      3066 Views
    5. Pack Ryse - Elephant problem

      4 Replies 2157 Views

      by DIGITALWORLD, Sat Dec 23, 2017 8:41 pm

      4 Replies
      2157 Views
    6. [SOLVED] Problem to physicalize a skeleton imported from an FBX

      1 Replies 1236 Views

      by kestli, Wed Dec 20, 2017 2:06 pm

      1 Replies
      1236 Views
    7. Ryse World Building Asset Pack Crash

      7 Replies 3946 Views

      by Lachlann, Sat Jul 08, 2017 1:16 am

      7 Replies
      3946 Views
    8. Weapon Customization

      1 Replies 1368 Views

      by mikefox, Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:34 pm

      1 Replies
      1368 Views
    9. TouchBending Make Problem, Help

      1 Replies 1337 Views

      by tacihon, Thu Oct 05, 2017 1:58 pm

      1 Replies
      1337 Views
    10. how can i set up touch bending `collider` in Fbx importer?

      5 Replies 2428 Views

      by tacihon, Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:53 pm

      5 Replies
      2428 Views
    11. FBX-Import missing Materials

      2 Replies 1841 Views

      by tschaens93, Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:42 pm

      2 Replies
      1841 Views
    12. FBX importer failure

      5 Replies 2888 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Wed Nov 01, 2017 11:03 am

      5 Replies
      2888 Views
    13. 5.4 Suspension bridge

      0 Replies 961 Views

      by qlaud_yoshida, Thu Nov 16, 2017 3:25 am

      0 Replies
      961 Views
    14. Import FBX Model From Mixamo (Fuse)

      8 Replies 3548 Views

      by ivanhawkes, Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:50 pm

      8 Replies
      3548 Views
    15. Morph targets/blendshapes not playing back in animations

      11 Replies 5734 Views

      by adsolution, Thu May 11, 2017 11:14 pm

      11 Replies
      5734 Views
    16. Material Editor Not showing some files

      8 Replies 3392 Views

      by Finchy101, Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:46 pm

      8 Replies
      3392 Views
    17. Weapon Customization

      1 Replies 1597 Views

      by mikefox, Fri Oct 20, 2017 7:33 pm

      1 Replies
      1597 Views
    18. Is this model problem or the texture problem or the Engine bug?

      6 Replies 3154 Views

      by ahm3d, Sat Oct 07, 2017 6:09 am

      6 Replies
      3154 Views
    19. detail bending vertex color setup in Maya

      3 Replies 2177 Views

      by quasarwei, Thu Aug 31, 2017 4:05 am

      3 Replies
      2177 Views
    20. Clothes for characters, general idea.

      2 Replies 1900 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:32 pm

      2 Replies
      1900 Views
    21. Touch bendable grass set up.

      1 Replies 1380 Views

      by mwesten2, Fri Aug 25, 2017 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      1380 Views
    22. Models and texturing

      7 Replies 2895 Views

      by Finchy101, Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:49 pm

      7 Replies
      2895 Views
    23. Material Editor

      9 Replies 3782 Views

      by Przemek2122, Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:39 pm

      9 Replies
      3782 Views
    24. Can you make character from Mesh?

      1 Replies 1634 Views

      by EM_CEM, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:57 am

      1 Replies
      1634 Views
    25. Moving leaves / Detail bending for trees question

      5 Replies 2525 Views

      by darmaximus, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:46 am

      5 Replies
      2525 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests