1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63991 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63991 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 53666 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      53666 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Cryengine plugin overview

      10 Replies 4559 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:01 pm

      10 Replies
      4559 Views
    2. Using a .jt File in Cryengine

      2 Replies 419 Views

      by ekimotan, Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      419 Views
    3. [PREVIEW] "SpearGUI" - a Sandbox\C++ GUI editor plugin!

      2 Replies 986 Views

      by jhonymm, Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:17 pm

      2 Replies
      986 Views
    4. Is there any way for extract .dds files without crytiff files?

      5 Replies 1042 Views

      by Reinchard2, Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:27 pm

      5 Replies
      1042 Views
    5. 1 Replies
      1275 Views
    6. Cryengine Export to Obj/FBX doesn't work

      5 Replies 1195 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1195 Views
    7. Cryengine to Blender

      3 Replies 984 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:48 pm

      3 Replies
      984 Views
    8. Cryengine shader support in Substance Painter

      2 Replies 214 Views

      by tvivash, Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:41 pm

      2 Replies
      214 Views
    9. BCRY Exporter - Blender to CryEngine Content Pipeline

      110 Replies 29029 Views

      by feedbackex, Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:25 pm

      110 Replies
      29029 Views
    10. [CEVPlayer] - Video player plugin for CRYENGINE V

      35 Replies 5911 Views

      by chernecoff, Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:16 pm

      35 Replies
      5911 Views
    11. Character Creation Exporter - Cry-Danny's ceMaxutils script

      5 Replies 984 Views

      by GCC|Vinniemc, Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:25 am

      5 Replies
      984 Views
    12. CryTif missing "Diffuse" preset?

      2 Replies 502 Views

      by noisimus, Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:12 am

      2 Replies
      502 Views
    13. CryGUI C# and (future C++ Loader)

      2 Replies 987 Views

      by amtp, Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      987 Views
    14. 4 Replies
      1001 Views
    15. [SOLVED] Exported mesh from Maya always faces camera

      4 Replies 887 Views

      by WhatsThatFunction, Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:31 am

      4 Replies
      887 Views
    16. Chernecoff's VideoPlayer plugin to Flash MovieClip

      5 Replies 900 Views

      by nicalmacha, Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:55 am

      5 Replies
      900 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      781 Views
    18. 3DS MAX 2018 Exporter

      7 Replies 2589 Views

      by sdac, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 am

      7 Replies
      2589 Views
    19. Decal's settings not works!? (CE 5.4)

      3 Replies 1124 Views

      by vankor, Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:08 am

      3 Replies
      1124 Views
    20. Asset GameSDK has bugs?

      5 Replies 1223 Views

      by AlexD88, Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1223 Views
    21. Substance CRYENGINE shader doesn't work on Substance Designer 6

      9 Replies 2819 Views

      by JXMaster, Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:34 am

      9 Replies
      2819 Views
    22. 12 Replies
      2975 Views
    23. XML Error: not well-formed (invalid token) SOLUTION

      1 Replies 833 Views

      by Reaversword, Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:32 am

      1 Replies
      833 Views
    24. Automerge question

      11 Replies 2660 Views

      by Ancient76, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:12 pm

      11 Replies
      2660 Views
    25. It is not possible to download Sample Assets

      1 Replies 902 Views

      by MugGod, Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      902 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest