1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 2782 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      2782 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Guidelines

      0 Replies 2143 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2143 Views
  2. Topics

    1. BCRY Exporter - Blender to CryEngine Content Pipeline

      72 Replies 5194 Views

      by feedbackex, Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:25 pm

      72 Replies
      5194 Views
    2. crytiff exporter can not generate output

      2 Replies 157 Views

      by natros, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:50 am

      2 Replies
      157 Views
    3. 3DS MAX 2018 Exporter

      2 Replies 221 Views

      by sdac, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 am

      2 Replies
      221 Views
    4. Automerge question

      8 Replies 255 Views

      by Ancient76, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:12 pm

      8 Replies
      255 Views
    5. LOD Generator

      3 Replies 144 Views

      by Ancient76, Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:03 am

      3 Replies
      144 Views
    6. SpartialOS in Cryengine V

      0 Replies 99 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:18 pm

      0 Replies
      99 Views
    7. FBX Importer

      5 Replies 237 Views

      by super_6_4, Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:23 pm

      5 Replies
      237 Views
    8. 3 Replies
      241 Views
    9. Substance Designer Integration

      10 Replies 1061 Views

      by digital days ent, Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:33 pm

      10 Replies
      1061 Views
    10. Substance CRYENGINE shader doesn't work on Substance Designer 6

      4 Replies 333 Views

      by JXMaster, Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:34 am

      4 Replies
      333 Views
    11. Crytiff plugin question

      11 Replies 432 Views

      by Ancient76, Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:01 am

      11 Replies
      432 Views
    12. Cryengine Export to Obj/FBX doesn't work

      3 Replies 180 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      180 Views
    13. Cryengine to Blender

      2 Replies 230 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:48 pm

      2 Replies
      230 Views
    14. CryTools: "There are no compatible exporters."

      1 Replies 172 Views

      by lucashaefner360, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      172 Views
    15. Substance Painter Export

      4 Replies 956 Views

      by mapleguy, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:03 pm

      4 Replies
      956 Views
    16. 10 Replies
      430 Views
    17. 3ds max 2017 to cryengine 5

      4 Replies 592 Views

      by jakob1704, Fri Mar 10, 2017 12:51 pm

      4 Replies
      592 Views
    18. SEAMLESS TEXTURES GENERATOR FOR PHOTOSHOP - FREE

      0 Replies 271 Views

      by R3VO, Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:47 am

      0 Replies
      271 Views
    19. Engine cannot open my Encrypted pak files

      9 Replies 397 Views

      by mikaelolsen, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:07 pm

      9 Replies
      397 Views
    20. 0 Replies
      103 Views
    21. Maya 2016 + CEV5.3 Missing Shelf

      2 Replies 236 Views

      by currve, Sun Jun 04, 2017 7:51 pm

      2 Replies
      236 Views
    22. Equipment Pack Editor

      2 Replies 455 Views

      by riad, Sat May 13, 2017 11:21 am

      2 Replies
      455 Views
    23. Ongoing title developments.

      1 Replies 371 Views

      by DollackMedia, Thu May 11, 2017 6:34 pm

      1 Replies
      371 Views
    24. sketchup playup tools model textures over reacting to shadow

      8 Replies 754 Views

      by ryan-mallord, Sat Apr 08, 2017 11:29 am

      8 Replies
      754 Views
    25. Substance Painter Export - Workflow

      2 Replies 959 Views

      by digital days ent, Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:32 pm

      2 Replies
      959 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest