1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 63718 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      63718 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 53407 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      53407 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Cryengine plugin overview

      10 Replies 4543 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:01 pm

      10 Replies
      4543 Views
    2. Using a .jt File in Cryengine

      2 Replies 406 Views

      by ekimotan, Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      406 Views
    3. [PREVIEW] "SpearGUI" - a Sandbox\C++ GUI editor plugin!

      2 Replies 983 Views

      by jhonymm, Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:17 pm

      2 Replies
      983 Views
    4. Is there any way for extract .dds files without crytiff files?

      5 Replies 1039 Views

      by Reinchard2, Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:27 pm

      5 Replies
      1039 Views
    5. 1 Replies
      1272 Views
    6. Cryengine Export to Obj/FBX doesn't work

      5 Replies 1194 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1194 Views
    7. Cryengine to Blender

      3 Replies 981 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:48 pm

      3 Replies
      981 Views
    8. Cryengine shader support in Substance Painter

      2 Replies 214 Views

      by tvivash, Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:41 pm

      2 Replies
      214 Views
    9. BCRY Exporter - Blender to CryEngine Content Pipeline

      110 Replies 28992 Views

      by feedbackex, Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:25 pm

      110 Replies
      28992 Views
    10. [CEVPlayer] - Video player plugin for CRYENGINE V

      35 Replies 5893 Views

      by chernecoff, Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:16 pm

      35 Replies
      5893 Views
    11. Character Creation Exporter - Cry-Danny's ceMaxutils script

      5 Replies 982 Views

      by GCC|Vinniemc, Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:25 am

      5 Replies
      982 Views
    12. CryTif missing "Diffuse" preset?

      2 Replies 502 Views

      by noisimus, Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:12 am

      2 Replies
      502 Views
    13. CryGUI C# and (future C++ Loader)

      2 Replies 987 Views

      by amtp, Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      987 Views
    14. 4 Replies
      1000 Views
    15. [SOLVED] Exported mesh from Maya always faces camera

      4 Replies 885 Views

      by WhatsThatFunction, Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:31 am

      4 Replies
      885 Views
    16. Chernecoff's VideoPlayer plugin to Flash MovieClip

      5 Replies 895 Views

      by nicalmacha, Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:55 am

      5 Replies
      895 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      779 Views
    18. 3DS MAX 2018 Exporter

      7 Replies 2584 Views

      by sdac, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 am

      7 Replies
      2584 Views
    19. Decal's settings not works!? (CE 5.4)

      3 Replies 1123 Views

      by vankor, Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:08 am

      3 Replies
      1123 Views
    20. Asset GameSDK has bugs?

      5 Replies 1221 Views

      by AlexD88, Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1221 Views
    21. Substance CRYENGINE shader doesn't work on Substance Designer 6

      9 Replies 2817 Views

      by JXMaster, Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:34 am

      9 Replies
      2817 Views
    22. 12 Replies
      2969 Views
    23. XML Error: not well-formed (invalid token) SOLUTION

      1 Replies 831 Views

      by Reaversword, Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:32 am

      1 Replies
      831 Views
    24. Automerge question

      11 Replies 2654 Views

      by Ancient76, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:12 pm

      11 Replies
      2654 Views
    25. It is not possible to download Sample Assets

      1 Replies 902 Views

      by MugGod, Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      902 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest