1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 103951 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      103951 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 90539 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      90539 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Cryengine plugin overview

      10 Replies 7371 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:01 pm

      10 Replies
      7371 Views
    2. Crymax tools not installing in 3ds Max 2019

      4 Replies 2340 Views

      by EnderNinja7, Tue Apr 16, 2019 2:11 pm

      4 Replies
      2340 Views
    3. How to export assets from Maya to cryengine?

      1 Replies 1007 Views

      by Somogon, Mon May 06, 2019 9:02 pm

      1 Replies
      1007 Views
    4. [PREVIEW] "SpearGUI" - a Sandbox\C++ GUI editor plugin!

      3 Replies 1775 Views

      by jhonymm, Wed Jan 10, 2018 1:17 pm

      3 Replies
      1775 Views
    5. Vcloth 2.0 don't get vertex color alpha

      0 Replies 523 Views

      by R.Tomasi, Thu Feb 28, 2019 11:14 am

      0 Replies
      523 Views
    6. Using a .jt File in Cryengine

      2 Replies 1130 Views

      by ekimotan, Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:18 pm

      2 Replies
      1130 Views
    7. Is there any way for extract .dds files without crytiff files?

      5 Replies 1726 Views

      by Reinchard2, Thu Jul 05, 2018 5:27 pm

      5 Replies
      1726 Views
    8. 1 Replies
      1722 Views
    9. Cryengine Export to Obj/FBX doesn't work

      5 Replies 1861 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:01 pm

      5 Replies
      1861 Views
    10. Cryengine to Blender

      3 Replies 1514 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:48 pm

      3 Replies
      1514 Views
    11. Cryengine shader support in Substance Painter

      2 Replies 634 Views

      by tvivash, Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:41 pm

      2 Replies
      634 Views
    12. BCRY Exporter - Blender to CryEngine Content Pipeline

      110 Replies 37892 Views

      by feedbackex, Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:25 pm

      110 Replies
      37892 Views
    13. [CEVPlayer] - Video player plugin for CRYENGINE V

      35 Replies 8746 Views

      by chernecoff, Fri Feb 02, 2018 10:16 pm

      35 Replies
      8746 Views
    14. Character Creation Exporter - Cry-Danny's ceMaxutils script

      5 Replies 1603 Views

      by GCC|Vinniemc, Mon Jun 18, 2018 8:25 am

      5 Replies
      1603 Views
    15. CryTif missing "Diffuse" preset?

      2 Replies 924 Views

      by noisimus, Fri Jun 08, 2018 9:12 am

      2 Replies
      924 Views
    16. CryGUI C# and (future C++ Loader)

      2 Replies 1455 Views

      by amtp, Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:45 pm

      2 Replies
      1455 Views
    17. 4 Replies
      1570 Views
    18. [SOLVED] Exported mesh from Maya always faces camera

      4 Replies 1429 Views

      by WhatsThatFunction, Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:31 am

      4 Replies
      1429 Views
    19. Chernecoff's VideoPlayer plugin to Flash MovieClip

      5 Replies 1487 Views

      by nicalmacha, Fri Mar 23, 2018 11:55 am

      5 Replies
      1487 Views
    20. Import Character (model & animation) into CryEngine - use Blender or Maya?

      1 Replies 1188 Views

      by HDN, Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:16 pm

      1 Replies
      1188 Views
    21. 3DS MAX 2018 Exporter

      7 Replies 3636 Views

      by sdac, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 am

      7 Replies
      3636 Views
    22. Decal's settings not works!? (CE 5.4)

      3 Replies 1655 Views

      by vankor, Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:08 am

      3 Replies
      1655 Views
    23. Asset GameSDK has bugs?

      5 Replies 1843 Views

      by AlexD88, Tue Jan 02, 2018 12:56 am

      5 Replies
      1843 Views
    24. Substance CRYENGINE shader doesn't work on Substance Designer 6

      9 Replies 3937 Views

      by JXMaster, Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:34 am

      9 Replies
      3937 Views
    25. 12 Replies
      4181 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest