1. Announcements

    1. NEW Forum Feature - Syntax Highlighting

      1 Replies 192 Views

      by Cry-Flare, Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:21 am in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      192 Views
    2. [GUIDE] CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 3146 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      3146 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Guidelines

      0 Replies 2391 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2391 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Substance CRYENGINE shader doesn't work on Substance Designer 6

      6 Replies 488 Views

      by JXMaster, Fri Aug 18, 2017 2:34 am

      6 Replies
      488 Views
    2. Decal's settings not works!? (CE 5.4)

      0 Replies 50 Views

      by vankor, Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:08 am

      0 Replies
      50 Views
    3. 3DS MAX 2018 Exporter

      3 Replies 347 Views

      by sdac, Fri Jul 28, 2017 6:42 am

      3 Replies
      347 Views
    4. It is not possible to download Sample Assets

      1 Replies 66 Views

      by MugGod, Mon Nov 13, 2017 2:11 pm

      1 Replies
      66 Views
    5. Engine cannot open my Encrypted pak files

      10 Replies 573 Views

      by mikaelolsen, Tue Jun 20, 2017 3:07 pm

      10 Replies
      573 Views
    6. LOD Generator

      7 Replies 312 Views

      by Ancient76, Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:03 am

      7 Replies
      312 Views
    7. UseSprites Deprecated

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by vankor, Fri Nov 10, 2017 7:40 am

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    8. 11 Replies
      584 Views
    9. XML Error: not well-formed (invalid token) SOLUTION

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by Reaversword, Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:32 am

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    10. BCRY Exporter - Blender to CryEngine Content Pipeline

      82 Replies 6201 Views

      by feedbackex, Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:25 pm

      82 Replies
      6201 Views
    11. Cryengine plugin overview

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    12. crytiff exporter can not generate output

      2 Replies 186 Views

      by natros, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:50 am

      2 Replies
      186 Views
    13. Automerge question

      8 Replies 307 Views

      by Ancient76, Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:12 pm

      8 Replies
      307 Views
    14. SpartialOS in Cryengine V

      0 Replies 150 Views

      by graf_fridula, Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:18 pm

      0 Replies
      150 Views
    15. FBX Importer

      5 Replies 298 Views

      by super_6_4, Wed Sep 13, 2017 12:23 pm

      5 Replies
      298 Views
    16. 3 Replies
      345 Views
    17. Substance Designer Integration

      10 Replies 1229 Views

      by digital days ent, Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:33 pm

      10 Replies
      1229 Views
    18. Crytiff plugin question

      11 Replies 527 Views

      by Ancient76, Tue Aug 01, 2017 9:01 am

      11 Replies
      527 Views
    19. Cryengine Export to Obj/FBX doesn't work

      3 Replies 233 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Wed Aug 02, 2017 12:01 pm

      3 Replies
      233 Views
    20. Cryengine to Blender

      2 Replies 281 Views

      by LoekjeKoekje, Sun Jul 30, 2017 2:48 pm

      2 Replies
      281 Views
    21. CryTools: "There are no compatible exporters."

      1 Replies 218 Views

      by lucashaefner360, Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:21 pm

      1 Replies
      218 Views
    22. Substance Painter Export

      4 Replies 1078 Views

      by mapleguy, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:03 pm

      4 Replies
      1078 Views
    23. 3ds max 2017 to cryengine 5

      4 Replies 665 Views

      by jakob1704, Fri Mar 10, 2017 12:51 pm

      4 Replies
      665 Views
    24. SEAMLESS TEXTURES GENERATOR FOR PHOTOSHOP - FREE

      0 Replies 323 Views

      by R3VO, Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:47 am

      0 Replies
      323 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      124 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest