1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 11343 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      11343 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 7792 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      7792 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Hunt Showdown's/Cryengine's gi

      1 Replies 125 Views

      by thecleanuser, Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:36 pm

      1 Replies
      125 Views
    2. Light entity optimization

      4 Replies 181 Views

      by thecleanuser, Sat Apr 14, 2018 8:34 pm

      4 Replies
      181 Views
    3. Shadow problem

      2 Replies 205 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:06 pm

      2 Replies
      205 Views
    4. Code time/day

      8 Replies 612 Views

      by ciavelillse, Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:56 pm

      8 Replies
      612 Views
    5. What does the "EF_", "FX_", "RT_" prefix in renderer-code mean?

      1 Replies 114 Views

      by toparada2, Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:43 am

      1 Replies
      114 Views
    6. Rendering mesh for UI purposes

      15 Replies 714 Views

      by fury22uk, Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:02 pm

      15 Replies
      714 Views
    7. Shadow from far away

      3 Replies 250 Views

      by thanenbauk, Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:51 pm

      3 Replies
      250 Views
    8. No shadows from character

      2 Replies 140 Views

      by hodirt, Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:57 pm

      2 Replies
      140 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      148 Views
    10. Decal vs opacity map

      2 Replies 143 Views

      by Coreanimag, Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:05 pm

      2 Replies
      143 Views
    11. [5.4] Setting draw order for a character

      2 Replies 291 Views

      by craftycry, Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:19 pm

      2 Replies
      291 Views
    12. CryEngine 5.4 - How can I make trailing ghost effect in CryEngine

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by HDN, Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:45 am

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    13. Why no Metallic/Metalness PBR support? :'(

      3 Replies 901 Views

      by YiYo97, Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:16 am

      3 Replies
      901 Views
    14. Realtime Projector Light problem

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by cwicwi, Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:55 pm

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    15. computeshader & rendertexture in cryengine 5

      7 Replies 579 Views

      by satheskumar, Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:45 am

      7 Replies
      579 Views
    16. Problem with day and night cycle/Time Of Day

      4 Replies 569 Views

      by akitsukirin, Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:00 am

      4 Replies
      569 Views
    17. Shaders and Materials

      2 Replies 564 Views

      by drichardson, Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:40 am

      2 Replies
      564 Views
    18. SVOTI - Interior Shadows

      0 Replies 355 Views

      by cwicwi, Sun Nov 05, 2017 10:33 pm

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    19. Environment Fog inside buildings

      2 Replies 443 Views

      by cfree, Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:50 pm

      2 Replies
      443 Views
    20. Modify the maximum number of decals in Cryengine

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by richardbaxter, Fri Sep 08, 2017 11:57 pm

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    21. I hope Cryengine will use in the near future the Principled BSDF

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by YiYo97, Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:38 am

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    22. Smoothing groups

      0 Replies 261 Views

      by JonathanSTG, Mon Aug 28, 2017 2:39 pm

      0 Replies
      261 Views
    23. Silhouette outline

      7 Replies 1774 Views

      by thecleanuser, Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:04 pm

      7 Replies
      1774 Views
    24. The main character without shadows.

      1 Replies 501 Views

      by fanera, Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:22 pm

      1 Replies
      501 Views
    25. Modify Material opacity via C++ code

      16 Replies 1470 Views

      by savi, Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:46 pm

      16 Replies
      1470 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest