1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 35697 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      35697 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 27968 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      27968 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Basic question about light!

      5 Replies 422 Views

      by Hamedudk, Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:39 pm

      5 Replies
      422 Views
    2. LostTime

      1 Replies 604 Views

      by R.Tomasi, Tue Jul 17, 2018 1:39 pm

      1 Replies
      604 Views
    3. Not having , some shaders

      30 Replies 2479 Views

      by Hamedudk, Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:58 pm

      30 Replies
      2479 Views
    4. Does CE5 support OIT(Order Independent Transparency)?

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by toparada2, Thu Jun 28, 2018 7:59 am

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    5. all object show black with error message

      12 Replies 1226 Views

      by careyduane, Thu May 03, 2018 1:46 pm

      12 Replies
      1226 Views
    6. Another bug , r_SonarVision does not work

      7 Replies 500 Views

      by Hamedudk, Thu Jun 21, 2018 1:15 pm

      7 Replies
      500 Views
    7. How to dynamic modify the Material in Game with C#?

      5 Replies 448 Views

      by bigclu, Wed May 09, 2018 1:10 am

      5 Replies
      448 Views
    8. [SOLVED] How Occlude Global illumination for indoor lighting

      2 Replies 575 Views

      by ik-interactive, Tue May 01, 2018 1:31 pm

      2 Replies
      575 Views
    9. Hunt Showdown's/Cryengine's gi

      1 Replies 521 Views

      by thecleanuser, Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:36 pm

      1 Replies
      521 Views
    10. Light entity optimization

      4 Replies 593 Views

      by thecleanuser, Sat Apr 14, 2018 8:34 pm

      4 Replies
      593 Views
    11. Shadow problem

      2 Replies 573 Views

      by OrkhanAliyev, Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:06 pm

      2 Replies
      573 Views
    12. Code time/day

      8 Replies 1234 Views

      by ciavelillse, Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:56 pm

      8 Replies
      1234 Views
    13. What does the "EF_", "FX_", "RT_" prefix in renderer-code mean?

      1 Replies 495 Views

      by toparada2, Thu Mar 22, 2018 7:43 am

      1 Replies
      495 Views
    14. Rendering mesh for UI purposes

      15 Replies 1681 Views

      by fury22uk, Wed Feb 28, 2018 7:02 pm

      15 Replies
      1681 Views
    15. Shadow from far away

      3 Replies 621 Views

      by thanenbauk, Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:51 pm

      3 Replies
      621 Views
    16. No shadows from character

      2 Replies 462 Views

      by hodirt, Wed Feb 21, 2018 6:57 pm

      2 Replies
      462 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      435 Views
    18. Decal vs opacity map

      2 Replies 458 Views

      by Coreanimag, Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:05 pm

      2 Replies
      458 Views
    19. [5.4] Setting draw order for a character

      2 Replies 634 Views

      by craftycry, Fri Jan 26, 2018 10:19 pm

      2 Replies
      634 Views
    20. CryEngine 5.4 - How can I make trailing ghost effect in CryEngine

      3 Replies 675 Views

      by HDN, Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:45 am

      3 Replies
      675 Views
    21. Why no Metallic/Metalness PBR support? :'(

      3 Replies 1400 Views

      by YiYo97, Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:16 am

      3 Replies
      1400 Views
    22. Realtime Projector Light problem

      0 Replies 513 Views

      by cwicwi, Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:55 pm

      0 Replies
      513 Views
    23. computeshader & rendertexture in cryengine 5

      7 Replies 1136 Views

      by satheskumar, Thu Dec 07, 2017 3:45 am

      7 Replies
      1136 Views
    24. Problem with day and night cycle/Time Of Day

      4 Replies 1037 Views

      by akitsukirin, Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:00 am

      4 Replies
      1037 Views
    25. Shaders and Materials

      2 Replies 905 Views

      by drichardson, Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:40 am

      2 Replies
      905 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest