1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 47957 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      47957 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 38440 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      38440 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 2 clients at a time hangs up channel finalization

      0 Replies 98 Views

      by personwithhat2, Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:27 pm

      0 Replies
      98 Views
    2. How can I use C# to do Multiplayer Networking?

      1 Replies 1108 Views

      by nalinda87, Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1108 Views
    3. How can I start the server

      7 Replies 982 Views

      by TheSedimentofthePast, Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:04 am

      7 Replies
      982 Views
    4. Controlling other entity over network

      4 Replies 617 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:28 pm

      4 Replies
      617 Views
    5. New Steam implementation

      6 Replies 1721 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      1721 Views
    6. Breakable trees in multiplayer

      8 Replies 988 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:45 pm

      8 Replies
      988 Views
    7. Сеть

      4 Replies 830 Views

      by Iron_Can, Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:27 pm

      4 Replies
      830 Views
    8. IsReading() in ISerialize

      4 Replies 767 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am

      4 Replies
      767 Views
    9. Multiply levels in one server.

      7 Replies 932 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:07 pm

      7 Replies
      932 Views
    10. Sending info to server with which we are not connected yet

      7 Replies 1153 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1153 Views
    11. Creating multiplayer game in c#

      4 Replies 871 Views

      by arygholo, Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:18 pm

      4 Replies
      871 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      726 Views
    13. Listen server support [5.4 FPS Template derived game]

      1 Replies 642 Views

      by craftycry, Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:21 pm

      1 Replies
      642 Views
    14. Compiling Game_Server

      3 Replies 885 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:54 pm

      3 Replies
      885 Views
    15. Serialize std::vector

      2 Replies 916 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:08 pm

      2 Replies
      916 Views
    16. Time synchronization, Server/Client

      12 Replies 2145 Views

      by personwithhat2, Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:06 pm

      12 Replies
      2145 Views
    17. Vehicles in network

      9 Replies 1508 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:09 pm

      9 Replies
      1508 Views
    18. How to delegate aspect to client?

      3 Replies 777 Views

      by fury22uk, Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      777 Views
    19. Networking CE BUG

      4 Replies 852 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:08 pm

      4 Replies
      852 Views
    20. Aspects/RMI's on non-player entities

      2 Replies 655 Views

      by personwithhat2, Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:26 am

      2 Replies
      655 Views
    21. Compression Policies

      4 Replies 894 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:09 pm

      4 Replies
      894 Views
    22. Rigid bodies network synchronization

      15 Replies 2527 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:15 pm

      15 Replies
      2527 Views
    23. Do RMI and Aspects work only on Players?

      1 Replies 725 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:25 pm

      1 Replies
      725 Views
    24. EntityId serialization

      6 Replies 1289 Views

      by fury22uk, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:50 pm

      6 Replies
      1289 Views
    25. Possible to work as TEAM?

      1 Replies 693 Views

      by Ychward, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      693 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest