1. Announcements

    1. NEW Forum Feature - Syntax Highlighting

      4 Replies 823 Views

      by Cry-Flare, Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:21 am in General Discussion

      4 Replies
      823 Views
    2. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 3860 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      3860 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 2907 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2907 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Listen server support [5.4 FPS Template derived game]

      1 Replies 107 Views

      by craftycry, Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:21 pm

      1 Replies
      107 Views
    2. Compiling Game_Server

      3 Replies 142 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:54 pm

      3 Replies
      142 Views
    3. Serialize std::vector

      2 Replies 195 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:08 pm

      2 Replies
      195 Views
    4. Time synchronization, Server/Client

      12 Replies 534 Views

      by personwithhat2, Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:06 pm

      12 Replies
      534 Views
    5. Vehicles in network

      9 Replies 405 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:09 pm

      9 Replies
      405 Views
    6. How to delegate aspect to client?

      3 Replies 215 Views

      by fury22uk, Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      215 Views
    7. Networking CE BUG

      4 Replies 160 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:08 pm

      4 Replies
      160 Views
    8. Aspects/RMI's on non-player entities

      2 Replies 128 Views

      by personwithhat2, Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:26 am

      2 Replies
      128 Views
    9. Compression Policies

      4 Replies 212 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:09 pm

      4 Replies
      212 Views
    10. Rigid bodies network synchronization

      15 Replies 745 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:15 pm

      15 Replies
      745 Views
    11. Do RMI and Aspects work only on Players?

      1 Replies 160 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:25 pm

      1 Replies
      160 Views
    12. EntityId serialization

      6 Replies 438 Views

      by fury22uk, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:50 pm

      6 Replies
      438 Views
    13. Possible to work as TEAM?

      1 Replies 199 Views

      by Ychward, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      199 Views
    14. Multiuser map / terrain editing?

      5 Replies 320 Views

      by Stollworx, Mon Oct 02, 2017 2:26 pm

      5 Replies
      320 Views
    15. Understanding connecting to server

      2 Replies 252 Views

      by fury22uk, Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:13 am

      2 Replies
      252 Views
    16. Can't connect to dedicated server

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:20 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    17. Third Person Camera in Game SDK Multiplayer

      5 Replies 540 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:49 am

      5 Replies
      540 Views
    18. Connect to Dedicated server trouble

      0 Replies 191 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:04 am

      0 Replies
      191 Views
    19. 0 Replies
      243 Views
    20. How to go about setting up a game for multiplayer

      1 Replies 508 Views

      by gabespound, Mon May 29, 2017 6:32 am

      1 Replies
      508 Views
    21. Documentation regarding networking in C#

      2 Replies 604 Views

      by aftokinita, Mon May 15, 2017 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      604 Views
    22. Help create a client-server system

      0 Replies 519 Views

      by rptRightClick, Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:23 pm

      0 Replies
      519 Views
    23. Server Problem

      0 Replies 388 Views

      by justaguy, Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:16 pm

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    24. GameSDK optimized dedicated server config

      2 Replies 1163 Views

      by 3deverr, Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:47 pm

      2 Replies
      1163 Views
    25. Lobby will kick high Ping Players

      0 Replies 527 Views

      by tiks, Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:42 pm

      0 Replies
      527 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest