1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 47279 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      47279 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 37806 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      37806 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 2 clients at a time hangs up channel finalization

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by personwithhat2, Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:27 pm

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    2. How can I use C# to do Multiplayer Networking?

      1 Replies 1093 Views

      by nalinda87, Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1093 Views
    3. How can I start the server

      7 Replies 961 Views

      by TheSedimentofthePast, Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:04 am

      7 Replies
      961 Views
    4. Controlling other entity over network

      4 Replies 601 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:28 pm

      4 Replies
      601 Views
    5. New Steam implementation

      6 Replies 1705 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      1705 Views
    6. Breakable trees in multiplayer

      8 Replies 971 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:45 pm

      8 Replies
      971 Views
    7. Сеть

      4 Replies 814 Views

      by Iron_Can, Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:27 pm

      4 Replies
      814 Views
    8. IsReading() in ISerialize

      4 Replies 756 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am

      4 Replies
      756 Views
    9. Multiply levels in one server.

      7 Replies 915 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:07 pm

      7 Replies
      915 Views
    10. Sending info to server with which we are not connected yet

      7 Replies 1130 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1130 Views
    11. Creating multiplayer game in c#

      4 Replies 858 Views

      by arygholo, Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:18 pm

      4 Replies
      858 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      714 Views
    13. Listen server support [5.4 FPS Template derived game]

      1 Replies 634 Views

      by craftycry, Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:21 pm

      1 Replies
      634 Views
    14. Compiling Game_Server

      3 Replies 865 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:54 pm

      3 Replies
      865 Views
    15. Serialize std::vector

      2 Replies 903 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:08 pm

      2 Replies
      903 Views
    16. Time synchronization, Server/Client

      12 Replies 2116 Views

      by personwithhat2, Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:06 pm

      12 Replies
      2116 Views
    17. Vehicles in network

      9 Replies 1489 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:09 pm

      9 Replies
      1489 Views
    18. How to delegate aspect to client?

      3 Replies 766 Views

      by fury22uk, Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      766 Views
    19. Networking CE BUG

      4 Replies 839 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:08 pm

      4 Replies
      839 Views
    20. Aspects/RMI's on non-player entities

      2 Replies 643 Views

      by personwithhat2, Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:26 am

      2 Replies
      643 Views
    21. Compression Policies

      4 Replies 882 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:09 pm

      4 Replies
      882 Views
    22. Rigid bodies network synchronization

      15 Replies 2482 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:15 pm

      15 Replies
      2482 Views
    23. Do RMI and Aspects work only on Players?

      1 Replies 717 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:25 pm

      1 Replies
      717 Views
    24. EntityId serialization

      6 Replies 1270 Views

      by fury22uk, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:50 pm

      6 Replies
      1270 Views
    25. Possible to work as TEAM?

      1 Replies 682 Views

      by Ychward, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      682 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest