1. Announcements

    1. [GUIDE] How to contact CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 47518 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      47518 Views
    2. CRYENGINE Forum Rules & Guidelines

      0 Replies 38030 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      38030 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 2 clients at a time hangs up channel finalization

      0 Replies 72 Views

      by personwithhat2, Fri Oct 12, 2018 12:27 pm

      0 Replies
      72 Views
    2. How can I use C# to do Multiplayer Networking?

      1 Replies 1095 Views

      by nalinda87, Tue Aug 14, 2018 1:11 pm

      1 Replies
      1095 Views
    3. How can I start the server

      7 Replies 962 Views

      by TheSedimentofthePast, Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:04 am

      7 Replies
      962 Views
    4. Controlling other entity over network

      4 Replies 602 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jul 03, 2018 1:28 pm

      4 Replies
      602 Views
    5. New Steam implementation

      6 Replies 1705 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Mar 20, 2018 10:01 pm

      6 Replies
      1705 Views
    6. Breakable trees in multiplayer

      8 Replies 971 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Apr 08, 2018 12:45 pm

      8 Replies
      971 Views
    7. Сеть

      4 Replies 815 Views

      by Iron_Can, Mon Feb 19, 2018 6:27 pm

      4 Replies
      815 Views
    8. IsReading() in ISerialize

      4 Replies 757 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:49 am

      4 Replies
      757 Views
    9. Multiply levels in one server.

      7 Replies 915 Views

      by fury22uk, Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:07 pm

      7 Replies
      915 Views
    10. Sending info to server with which we are not connected yet

      7 Replies 1134 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Feb 06, 2018 3:47 pm

      7 Replies
      1134 Views
    11. Creating multiplayer game in c#

      4 Replies 859 Views

      by arygholo, Thu Feb 01, 2018 1:18 pm

      4 Replies
      859 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      716 Views
    13. Listen server support [5.4 FPS Template derived game]

      1 Replies 634 Views

      by craftycry, Sat Jan 20, 2018 2:21 pm

      1 Replies
      634 Views
    14. Compiling Game_Server

      3 Replies 869 Views

      by tinkertrain, Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:54 pm

      3 Replies
      869 Views
    15. Serialize std::vector

      2 Replies 905 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:08 pm

      2 Replies
      905 Views
    16. Time synchronization, Server/Client

      12 Replies 2119 Views

      by personwithhat2, Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:06 pm

      12 Replies
      2119 Views
    17. Vehicles in network

      9 Replies 1490 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:09 pm

      9 Replies
      1490 Views
    18. How to delegate aspect to client?

      3 Replies 766 Views

      by fury22uk, Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      766 Views
    19. Networking CE BUG

      4 Replies 839 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:08 pm

      4 Replies
      839 Views
    20. Aspects/RMI's on non-player entities

      2 Replies 645 Views

      by personwithhat2, Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:26 am

      2 Replies
      645 Views
    21. Compression Policies

      4 Replies 884 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:09 pm

      4 Replies
      884 Views
    22. Rigid bodies network synchronization

      15 Replies 2491 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:15 pm

      15 Replies
      2491 Views
    23. Do RMI and Aspects work only on Players?

      1 Replies 717 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:25 pm

      1 Replies
      717 Views
    24. EntityId serialization

      6 Replies 1273 Views

      by fury22uk, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:50 pm

      6 Replies
      1273 Views
    25. Possible to work as TEAM?

      1 Replies 683 Views

      by Ychward, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      683 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest