1. Announcements

    1. NEW Forum Feature - Syntax Highlighting

      1 Replies 76 Views

      by Cry-Flare, Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:21 am in General Discussion

      1 Replies
      76 Views
    2. [GUIDE] CRYENGINE Official Support Channels

      3 Replies 3094 Views

      by cry-nic, Mon Mar 13, 2017 5:10 pm in Forum Rules

      3 Replies
      3094 Views
    3. CRYENGINE Forum Guidelines

      0 Replies 2339 Views

      by cry-nic, Thu Feb 09, 2017 4:44 pm in Forum Rules

      0 Replies
      2339 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Serialize std::vector

      2 Replies 47 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:08 pm

      2 Replies
      47 Views
    2. Time synchronization, Server/Client

      12 Replies 161 Views

      by personwithhat2, Sat Nov 18, 2017 11:06 pm

      12 Replies
      161 Views
    3. Vehicles in network

      9 Replies 226 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:09 pm

      9 Replies
      226 Views
    4. How to delegate aspect to client?

      3 Replies 126 Views

      by fury22uk, Fri Oct 20, 2017 12:12 pm

      3 Replies
      126 Views
    5. Networking CE BUG

      4 Replies 57 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:08 pm

      4 Replies
      57 Views
    6. Aspects/RMI's on non-player entities

      2 Replies 63 Views

      by personwithhat2, Mon Nov 13, 2017 5:26 am

      2 Replies
      63 Views
    7. Compression Policies

      4 Replies 145 Views

      by personwithhat2, Wed Nov 08, 2017 11:09 pm

      4 Replies
      145 Views
    8. Rigid bodies network synchronization

      15 Replies 446 Views

      by fury22uk, Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:15 pm

      15 Replies
      446 Views
    9. Do RMI and Aspects work only on Players?

      1 Replies 99 Views

      by fury22uk, Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:25 pm

      1 Replies
      99 Views
    10. EntityId serialization

      6 Replies 296 Views

      by fury22uk, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:50 pm

      6 Replies
      296 Views
    11. Possible to work as TEAM?

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by Ychward, Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:44 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    12. Multiuser map / terrain editing?

      5 Replies 201 Views

      by Stollworx, Mon Oct 02, 2017 2:26 pm

      5 Replies
      201 Views
    13. Understanding connecting to server

      2 Replies 158 Views

      by fury22uk, Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:13 am

      2 Replies
      158 Views
    14. Can't connect to dedicated server

      1 Replies 137 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:20 pm

      1 Replies
      137 Views
    15. Third Person Camera in Game SDK Multiplayer

      5 Replies 342 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Mon Aug 28, 2017 12:49 am

      5 Replies
      342 Views
    16. Connect to Dedicated server trouble

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by Bs1_BslTeam, Mon Aug 28, 2017 1:04 am

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    17. 0 Replies
      158 Views
    18. How to go about setting up a game for multiplayer

      1 Replies 425 Views

      by gabespound, Mon May 29, 2017 6:32 am

      1 Replies
      425 Views
    19. Documentation regarding networking in C#

      2 Replies 473 Views

      by aftokinita, Mon May 15, 2017 1:57 pm

      2 Replies
      473 Views
    20. Help create a client-server system

      0 Replies 438 Views

      by rptRightClick, Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:23 pm

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    21. Server Problem

      0 Replies 320 Views

      by justaguy, Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:16 pm

      0 Replies
      320 Views
    22. GameSDK optimized dedicated server config

      2 Replies 964 Views

      by 3deverr, Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:47 pm

      2 Replies
      964 Views
    23. Lobby will kick high Ping Players

      0 Replies 453 Views

      by tiks, Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:42 pm

      0 Replies
      453 Views
    24. [Feature Request] Amazon GameLift

      1 Replies 535 Views

      by @eisenkolb, Thu Feb 16, 2017 1:42 pm

      1 Replies
      535 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest